Mental Support Community

Conflicted emotionally and perceptionally when working in this job

joenoween

Lately feeling exausted from working with a manipulative person. Conflicted in feelings of the shop owner is my friends dad and he tried his best to help me and even seperate me from his manipulative son. But i just felt like i done so many things to help myself emotionally from reading books, quote, evem 7cups community and i just think its the perception of working affects me more then doing the job. Im doing everything that i can do with addiction and isolation because of it. Never want to bother them with anything im dealing with. I know im not good at this job or memory nit great but even if they gave me so many chances like flexibility, money, place to stay and food the same as them the perception stays the same there were no improvement in the workplace whatsoever.

somehow theres still issue from his son to me for no good reason.

I want to do the best for them for the chances they gave but my feelings of working with them and his son at this point i cant deal with it anymore. I mean if i watching and try to see something like shakleton endurance or other similer story to tolerate and i cant do it then i dont see any point to bother. Thats the only thing keeps popping up when i work here. Only 2 weeks i can work peacefully because his son been taken out of the workplace. 

What do i have to do to work here if theres constant issue and his son always bringing stupidity into the workplace then manipulate it later as if hes the goos guy? 

He nevers help the shop. Doing work ok but getting new recipe or try to help employee?? 0%

UD now reading man searchs for meaning. This might be the thing for these kind of situation. Hopefully it work.

Another UD : somehow theres another issue so bad that i have to just leave.